Testimonials

Pacific Debt Client Testimonials for National Debt Relief

Pacific Debt Testimonials - Get Out of Debt Stories

James from Matamoras Pennsylvania Debt Relief Review

My experience from my initial contact with Wyatt and working with Julia Q has been professional, courteous and just a seamless transition. I have never been exposed to situations like I am in but Julia has made me know that it will all work out and she is awesome at explaining the process, what to expect and that is a huge comfort. The unknown is the most fearful state a person can be in and Julia has made it not as frightening and just keeps everything in perspective.
James
Matamoras, Pennsylvania Debt Relief Review
March 01, 2019
Provided by BestCompany

Pacific Debt has helped thousands of people reduce their debt. Since 2002we’ve settled over $200 million in debt for our clients. Contact us today to see how you can help you.

Glenn from Brooklyn New York Debt Relief Review

I was feeling very overwhelmed and didn’t know where to turn. Then I stumbled upon pacific debt and Wyatt in particular. He was ever so professional and knowledgeable. He walked me through the process easing my concerns. Thanks pac debt and especially Wyatt.
Glenn
Brooklyn, New York Debt Relief Review
March 06, 2019
Provided by BestCompany

Pacific Debt has helped thousands of people reduce their debt. Since 2002we’ve settled over $200 million in debt for our clients. Contact us today to see how you can help you.

Arpik from Glendale California Debt Relief Review

Nick was tremendously helpful in explaining every detail. He was able to quickly gain my trust with his expertise. I really appreciate his patience and the time he took to educate me with the process. I feel I’m in good hands. Thank you Nick
Arpik
Glendale, California Debt Relief Review
March 5, 2019
Provided by BestCompany

Pacific Debt has helped thousands of people reduce their debt. Since 2002we’ve settled over $200 million in debt for our clients. Contact us today to see how we can help.

Brenda from Tempe Arizona Debt Relief Review

Cedric was very informative in explaining process and how it can help me get my debt down. I felt very comfortable and a big help for my expensive. Thank you
Brenda
Tempe, Arizona Debt Relief Review
February 28, 2019
Provided by BestCompany

Pacific Debt has helped thousands of people reduce their debt. Since 2002we’ve settled over $200 million in debt for our clients. Contact us today to see how we can help.

Debt Free from Clifton Virginia Debt Relief Review

The representative answered all of my questions to the best of her ability and when she was unsure, she reached out for help. She was very kind and made sure I was comfortable with the program before enrolling. Looking forward to the next few years with Pacific Debt.
Debt Free
Clifton, Virginia Debt Relief Review
February 25, 2019
Provided by BestCompany

Pacific Debt has helped thousands of people reduce their debt. Since 2002we’ve settled over $200 million in debt for our clients. Contact us today to see how you can help you.

Mark from High Ridge Missouri Debt Relief Review

A friend of mine who went through financial trouble referred me and I could not be happier. For months my family has been struggling to make minimum payments on our Credit Cards and Loans. With the plan Erin C helped us get established, we feel such a weight lifted off our shoulders.
Mark
High Ridge, Missouri Debt Relief Review
February 21, 2019
Provided by BestCompany

Pacific Debt has helped thousands of people reduce their debt. Since 2002we’ve settled over $200 million in debt for our clients. Contact us today to see how we can help.

Wright from Clayton North Carolina Debt Relief Review

The degree of professionalism was outstanding. I felt all my questions were answered and with patience. Eric was patient and very courteous. Great experience!
Wright
Clayton, North Carolina Debt Relief Review
February 20, 2019
Provided by BestCompany

Pacific Debt has helped thousands of people reduce their debt. Since 2002we’ve settled over $200 million in debt for our clients. Contact us today to see how we can help.

Aubrey from Alexander City Alabama Debt Relief Review

Since it was an intake assessment, I cannot rate the company overall. I can say, however, this initial contact was excellent. Julius was personable and made our experience pleasant and informative. We felt good about our decision to work with Pacific. Thank you for helping us know we can climb out of a difficult position!
Aubrey
Alexander City, Alabama Debt Relief Review
February 19, 2019
Provided by BestCompany

Pacific Debt has helped thousands of people reduce their debt. Since 2002we’ve settled over $200 million in debt for our clients. Contact us today to see how we can help.

Brenda from Hansen ID Debt Relief Review

I was impressed with how knowledgeable and very informative about Pacific Debt Cedric was. When I didn’t understand or I had a question he answered them to my satisfaction. He explained that only I could cancel my program, the guarantee, the billing where I chose the date to pay and instead of paying most of my check I pay less, which helps tremendously! I really appreciate the dedication and time he spent with me explaining the program. He also, told me if I have any questions before I get my account manager that I could call him and he gave me his information. Very nice! I am very excited about becoming debt free!
Brenda
Hansen, Idaho Debt Relief Review
February 14, 2019
Provided by BestCompany

Pacific Debt has helped thousands of people reduce their debt. Since 2002we’ve settled over $200 million in debt for our clients. Contact us today to see how we can help.

Jim from Rio Rancho NM Debt Relief Review

Armando helped us back in 2011. The program was just what we needed. It helped is change things in our budgeting to avoid using Pacific debt again. I lost all the paper work from the program and needed it badly. I contacted Armando and he supplied me with all the documentation I was missing. A huge thanks to Armando and Pacific debt
Jim
Rio Rancho, New Mexico Debt Relief Review
February 14, 2019
Provided by BestCompany

Pacific Debt has helped thousands of people reduce their debt. Since 2002we’ve settled over $200 million in debt for our clients. Contact us today to see how we can help.

Arturo from Chula Vista California Debt Relief Review

Excellent service. I was taken care of from day one. Jennifer put me at ease and walked me step by step through the process. I look forward to start my process of being debt free
Arturo
Chula Vista, California Debt Relief Review
February 8, 2019
Provided by BestCompany

Pacific Debt has helped thousands of people reduce their debt. Since 2002we’ve settled over $200 million in debt for our clients. Contact us today to see how we can help.

Jen from Fort Wayne Indiana Debt Relief Review

Eva was so professional and very caring, she made everything so easy and was so kind. Made me feel so much better. If you have to call you should ask to talk with her because she is the BEST in my book!!!!!
Jen
Fort Wayne, Indiana Debt Relief Review
February 8, 2019
Provided by BestCompany

Pacific Debt has helped thousands of people reduce their debt. Since 2002we’ve settled over $200 million in debt for our clients. Contact us today to see how we can help.

Brandon from Dania Beach FL Debt Relief Review

I’m amazed with how fast Rian was able to get me approved. Rain by far is best knowledgeable at what he does. The whole process was completely painless and the entire process legit took under a half hour. I truly recommend Pacific Debt as I now have peace of mind. Thank you once again!
Brandon
Dania Beach, Florida Debt Relief Review
February 7, 2019
Provided by BestCompany

Pacific Debt has helped thousands of people reduce their debt. Since 2002we’ve settled over $200 million in debt for our clients. Contact us today to see how we can help.

Ronald from Roanoke Rapids NC Debt Relief Review

I have been a customer for awhile now and everyone and everything have been wonderful. GREAT COMPANY AND PEOPLE.
Ronald
Roanoke Rapids, North Carolina Debt Relief Review
February 1, 2019
Provided by BestCompany

Pacific Debt has helped thousands of people reduce their debt. Since 2002we’ve settled over $200 million in debt for our clients. Contact us today to see how we can help.

A from Morehead Kentucky Debt Relief Review

The person I spoke with was so nice and helpful. He answered all of my questions and made the process very easy for me to complete.
A
Morehead, Kentucky Debt Relief Review
January 31, 2019
Provided by BestCompany

Pacific Debt has helped thousands of people reduce their debt. Since 2002we’ve settled over $200 million in debt for our clients. Contact us today to see how you can help you.

Lisa from Turtle Creek Pennsylvania Debt Relief Review

I have been with Pacific Debt for about a year now. They have helped lessen my headaches from me getting in over my head/ My representative Nicole has been an amazing help and has always been there to answer any questions that I had. I highly recommend Pacific Debt and Nicole C!!
Lisa
Turtle Creek, Pennsylvania Debt Relief Review
January 30, 2019
Provided by BestCompany

Pacific Debt has helped thousands of people reduce their debt. Since 2002we’ve settled over $200 million in debt for our clients. Contact us today to see how you can help you.

Anonymous from Carlsbad California Debt Relief Review

I have only started my process with Pacific Debt. Ray was patiently on the phone with me for over 2 hours. That is commitment!! He was pleasant and informative about the program. If this how the program will be throughout my process I can see why their ratings are so high. I will review again once I’ve been enrolled for a while. Thank you Ray!!!!
Anonymous
Carlsbad, California Debt Relief Review
January 24, 2019
Provided by BestCompany

Pacific Debt has helped thousands of people reduce their debt. Since 2002we’ve settled over $200 million in debt for our clients. Contact us today to see how you can help you.

Kirstin from Pottstown Pennsylvania Debt Relief Review

Rian was absolutely amazing. He took the time to explain everything to me answered all my questions and never complained. He made me feel at ease and reassured me everything will be okay and taken care of!
Kirstin
Pottstown, Pennsylvania Debt Relief Review
January 24, 2019
Provided by BestCompany

Pacific Debt has helped thousands of people reduce their debt. Since 2002we’ve settled over $200 million in debt for our clients. Contact us today to see how you can help you.

Estelriel from Madisonville Louisiana Debt Relief Review

Excellent customer service. Professional, knowledgeable, and thorough explanation. Quick review and easy setup.
Estelriel
Madisonville, Louisiana Debt Relief Review
January 24, 2019
Provided by BestCompany

Pacific Debt has helped thousands of people reduce their debt. Since 2002we’ve settled over $200 million in debt for our clients. Contact us today to see how you can help you.

Barbara from Westbury New York Debt Relief Review

Well, I just signed up today bailing from another well known company I have been with for a couple of years. They were terrible, taking my money monthly and I still had people knocking at my door. I am hoping this company is going to be better based on their reviews…
Barbara
Westbury, New York Debt Relief Review
January 24, 2019
Provided by BestCompany

Pacific Debt has helped thousands of people reduce their debt. Since 2002we’ve settled over $200 million in debt for our clients. Contact us today to see how you can help you.

Chris from Kalamazoo Michigan Debt Relief Review

Kia helped me out and I am so so happy I finally made the decision to call her back. I’m excited to get out of this hole I put myself in and now I actually have a plan. There is no better feeling than getting a game plan for that debt to go away.
Chris
Kalamazoo, Michigan Debt Relief Review
January 22, 2019
Provided by BestCompany

Pacific Debt has helped thousands of people reduce their debt. Since 2002we’ve settled over $200 million in debt for our clients. Contact us today to see how we can help.

Raul from Whitehouse Texas Debt Relief Review

I have nothing but wonderful things to say about Pacific Debt! Rian, the person I am initially worked with, was amazing! He was so patient and offered extremely valuable advice. Rian helped me with questions I had related to the program, the pros and cons, and guided me where needed. He and I worked on a plan and I was able to get that plan rolling. Each month, I received regular follow-up calls from Julia and she also was so gracious and helpful. It became clear to me that Pacific Debt is a company that truly cares about the client. Julia was reassuring, answered all of my questions, and provided great information. I felt at ease throughout the process because of both her and the team. Unfortunately, I had to proceed with bankruptcy due to several factors not related to the help provided form Pacific Debt. When I informed them that I needed to close my account, they were very understanding and asked if there was anything else they could do to help. They were a class act throughout the entire process. I recommend Pacific Debt without hesitation!
Raul
Whitehouse, Texas Debt Relief Review
January 21, 2019
Provided by BestCompany

Pacific Debt has helped thousands of people reduce their debt. Since 2002we’ve settled over $200 million in debt for our clients. Contact us today to see how we can help.

Read more of our Pacific Debt Relief customer reviews here. These are from real people who needed our help with debt.

Pacific Debt has helped thousands of people reduce their debt. Since 2002we’ve settled over $200 million in debt for our clients. Contact us today to see how we can help.

BBB accredited business

"My dealings with the Pacific Debt representatives was a most pleasant experience. I started the program in October of 2012, my goal being to pay off all my credit card debt as quickly as possible."

Cathy

"I just wanted to thank you for work you did for us on settling our credit cad debts. You were honest and explained everything you were doing in detail. I had a lot of confidence in you. I felt that I did the right thing in contacting your Pacific Debt and you to do by right by us."

Shirley

"I just wanted to send a quick thank you for all you have done! It wasn't an easy couple of years financially, but I made it through! Thanks to you, Pacific Debt, I can now make a fresh start."

Denise
BACK
Free Consultation
close slider

See How Much You Can Save


Start saving today! Get a personalized plan from Pacific Debt, the leader in debt relief with an A+ Rating from the BBB.


How much debt do you have?

Click to estimate

See Savings

100% free savings estimate and will not affect your credit