Testimonials

Pacific Debt Recent Testimonials

Barbara from Westbury New York Debt Relief Review

Well, I just signed up today bailing from another well known company I have been with for a couple of years. They were terrible, taking my money monthly and I still had people knocking at my door. I am hoping this company is going to be better based on their reviews…
Barbara
Westbury, New York Debt Relief Review
January 24, 2019
Provided by BestCompany

Pacific Debt has helped thousands of people reduce their debt. Since 2002we’ve settled over $200 million in debt for our clients. Contact us today to see how you can help you.

Anonymous from Carlsbad California Debt Relief Review

I have only started my process with Pacific Debt. Ray was patiently on the phone with me for over 2 hours. That is commitment!! He was pleasant and informative about the program. If this how the program will be throughout my process I can see why their ratings are so high. I will review again once I’ve been enrolled for a while. Thank you Ray!!!!
Anonymous
Carlsbad , California Debt Relief Review
January 24, 2019
Provided by BestCompany

Pacific Debt has helped thousands of people reduce their debt. Since 2002we’ve settled over $200 million in debt for our clients. Contact us today to see how you can help you.

Kirstin from Pottstown Pennsylvania Debt Relief Review

Rian was absolutely amazing. He took the time to explain everything to me answered all my questions and never complained. He made me feel at ease and reassured me everything will be okay and taken care of!
Kirstin
Pottstown, Pennsylvania Debt Relief Review
January 24, 2019
Provided by BestCompany

Pacific Debt has helped thousands of people reduce their debt. Since 2002we’ve settled over $200 million in debt for our clients. Contact us today to see how you can help you.

Estelriel from Madisonville Louisiana Debt Relief Review

Excellent customer service. Professional, knowledgeable, and thorough explanation. Quick review and easy setup.
Estelriel
Madisonville, Louisiana Debt Relief Review
January 24, 2019
Provided by BestCompany

Pacific Debt has helped thousands of people reduce their debt. Since 2002we’ve settled over $200 million in debt for our clients. Contact us today to see how you can help you.

Chris from Kalamazoo Michigan Debt Relief Review



Kia helped me out and I am so so happy I finally made the decision to call her back. I’m excited to get out of this hole I put myself in and now I actually have a plan. There is no better feeling than getting a game plan for that debt to go away.
Chris
Kalamazoo, Michigan Debt Relief Review
January 22, 2019
Provided by BestCompany

Pacific Debt has helped thousands of people reduce their debt. Since 2002we’ve settled over $200 million in debt for our clients. Contact us today to see how you can help you.

Ana from San Francisco, California Debt Relief Review



Excellent customer service. I am very satisfied on how overall they guided me through my debt process and all the possible options are available for my financial success. Thank you Pacific Debt for helping through a difficult time in my life.
Ana
San Francisco, California Debt Relief Review
January 16, 2019
Provided by BestCompany

Pacific Debt has helped thousands of people reduce their debt. Since 2002we’ve settled over $200 million in debt for our clients. Contact us today to see how you can help you.

Michelle from Independence, Kentucky Debt Relief Review

I was referred by a friend to use pacific debt relief. I’m so glad I did! It was overwhelming in the beginning, but Kia was so helpful! She answered all the questions i had!
Michelle
Independence, Kentucky Debt Relief Review
January 15, 2019
Provided by BestCompany

Pacific Debt has helped thousands of people reduce their debt. Since 2002we’ve settled over $200 million in debt for our clients. Contact us today to see how you can help you.



Shawn from Florence, Kentucky Debt Relief Review

So far in this experience it has been a seemless process and I loved working with my representative. I feel now that I’ll be able to become debt free!
Shawn
Florence, Kentucky Debt Relief Review
January 14, 2019
Provided by BestCompany

Pacific Debt has helped thousands of people reduce their debt. Since 2002we’ve settled over $200 million in debt for our clients. Contact us today to see how you can help you.

Read more of our Pacific Debt Relief customer reviews here. These are from real people who needed our help with debt.

Pacific Debt has helped thousands of people reduce their debt. Since 2002we’ve settled over $200 million in debt for our clients. Contact us today to see how you can help you.

BBB accredited business

"My dealings with the Pacific Debt representatives was a most pleasant experience. I started the program in October of 2012, my goal being to pay off all my credit card debt as quickly as possible."

Cathy

"I just wanted to thank you for work you did for us on settling our credit cad debts. You were honest and explained everything you were doing in detail. I had a lot of confidence in you. I felt that I did the right thing in contacting your Pacific Debt and you to do by right by us."

Shirley

"I just wanted to send a quick thank you for all you have done! It wasn't an easy couple of years financially, but I made it through! Thanks to you, Pacific Debt, I can now make a fresh start."

Denise
BACK
Free Consultation
close slider

See How Much You Can Save


Start saving today! Get a personalized plan from Pacific Debt, the leader in debt relief with an A+ Rating from the BBB.


How much debt do you have?

Click to estimate

See Savings

100% free savings estimate and will not affect your credit