Testimonials

Pacific Debt Client Testimonials for National Debt Relief

Pacific Debt Testimonials - Get Out of Debt Stories

Debt Relief Success Story from D K

After trying to first pay my creditors on my own, then tried a DMP which failed miserably, I decided to try Pacific Debt based on reviews from Consumer Affairs and such. Was definitely nervous on the thought of debt settlement, but the folks at Pacific Debt (especially Julia Q.) have been awesome. Julia took the time to explain the process and answered my questions as I started. It will definitely be nerve wracking with the calls and letters, but Julia was there to answer my questions or at the very least, help me get grounded and see things objectively during the bi-weekly check-ins. With the constant calls and letters from creditors, it’s a comfort knowing folks like Julia care and want to make sure you’re able to navigate through the process. Not gonna lie, debt settlement is not for everone because creditors will be calling and sending letters. And that alone is stressful. But if you are considering debt settlement, I definitely recommend checking Pacific Debt out.
D K
Debt Settlement Success Story
August 15, 2019
Provided by Google

Pacific Debt has helped thousands of people reduce their debt. Since 2002we’ve settled over $200 million in debt for our clients. Contact us today to see how you can help you.

Debt Relief Success Story from Cathie

Josh Hallas, thank you! You have been on top of everything. I’m done with this program 1 year sooner. You’ve always answered my many calls and many questions. You took a difficult time and put a positive spin on it. I never had trouble trusting you! And PDI, you back your word 100%! My sincerest thanks to PDI and Josh Hallas!
Cathie
Debt Settlement Success Story
August 14, 2019
Provided by Google

Pacific Debt has helped thousands of people reduce their debt. Since 2002we’ve settled over $200 million in debt for our clients. Contact us today to see how you can help you.

Marc from Peoria Arizona Debt Relief Review

I called in to Pacific Debt…. drowning in debt, looking for help. I spoke with , a very helpful, knowledgeable woman, Erin. For me, she asked all the right questions, and was very thorough with her query. She was able to help me, when I thought , I will never get out of my situation. The help and knowledge she provided will now allow me to live more comfortably and stress free. I am elated and no longer wondering how I am going to live my day to day life! Thank you, Erin, so much for taking the time(your patience) and follow thru, with the repayment program that you designed for my needs. Marc B.
Marc
Arizona Debt Relief Review
June 12, 2019
Provided by BestCompany

Pacific Debt has helped thousands of people reduce their debt. Since 2002we’ve settled over $200 million in debt for our clients. Contact us today to see how you can help you.

Tiare from Mililani Town Hawaii Debt Relief Review

Richard was awesome! He was very informational and knew the product very well. He assisted me with all my questions and was very professional and friendly. I highly recommend this to those who have more debt than income. I wish I did this earlier! I was a little skeptical in the beginning but Richard made this process so quick and easy. Thank you Pacific Debt Inc!
Tiare
Hawaii Debt Relief Review
June 07, 2019
Provided by BestCompany

Pacific Debt has helped thousands of people reduce their debt. Since 2002we’ve settled over $200 million in debt for our clients. Contact us today to see how you can help you.

Gloria from La Habra California Debt Relief Review

Pacific Debt. Has been a true God Send for my Husband and Myself. From the very first phone call. They have been Understanding and very kind. Every single person you speak with is understanding and answers all your questions. As this is such a big step for us to take. The reassurance they give you is wonderful. I highly recommend using Pacific Debt.
Gloria
California Debt Relief Review
May 29, 2019
Provided by BestCompany

Pacific Debt has helped thousands of people reduce their debt. Since 2002we’ve settled over $200 million in debt for our clients. Contact us today to see how you can help you.

Vera from Los Angeles California Debt Relief Review

I was able to actually sleep through the night for the first time in ages thanks to the session I had with Nicolas. He was very patient and thorough. He explained the pros and the cons of going into this program. I am so glad I I made this call and Nicolas answered the phone!!! Thank you!!
Vera
California Debt Relief Review
May 28, 2019
Provided by BestCompany

Pacific Debt has helped thousands of people reduce their debt. Since 2002we’ve settled over $200 million in debt for our clients. Contact us today to see how you can help you.

Lindsey from Jim Thorpe Pennsylvania Debt Relief Review

I’m new to pacific debt but so far am very pleased. When doing research pacific debt was the best I’ve found. Wyatt was so helpful and I’m confident in a few years I will be debt free which I probably wouldn’t be without joining this program. There’s light at the end of the tunnel!!
Jim
Pennsylvania Debt Relief Review
May 28, 2019
Provided by BestCompany

Pacific Debt has helped thousands of people reduce their debt. Since 2002we’ve settled over $200 million in debt for our clients. Contact us today to see how you can help you.

Rackel from Kansas City Missouri Debt Relief Review

I would recommend Pacific Debt to everyone in need of debt relief! I specifically worked with Demetrius and he was excellent!! I truly felt that he wanted to help me in every way that he could and he did. He even went above and beyond to make sure I receive assistance from Pacific Debt. Furthermore, Demetrius answered every question I had and he made sure I understood the company, what they were about, what I was getting myself into, and the process overall from start to finish. He was genuine, kind, professional and was overall helpful. He also made me feel comfortable and lifted a huge/heavy burden off my shoulders. I am now stress free because of Demetrius and Pacific Debt. I am eternally grateful & thankful for them!!
Rackel
Kansas City, Missouri Debt Relief Review
May 21, 2019
Provided by BestCompany

Pacific Debt has helped thousands of people reduce their debt. Since 2002we’ve settled over $200 million in debt for our clients. Contact us today to see how you can help you.

Richard from Walnut Cove North Carolina Debt Relief Review

I had some very extreme ,life changing and unexpected hardships hit me recently. The home I leased for almost 9 years was suddenly pulled out from under me with little notice as the owner decided to sell and not lease any longer. This put me in a major situation. I had just paid off all my credit cards but because I had to buy a house ( no one wanted to lease to someone with 4 German Shepherds) I had to max out all my cards again for inspections, fees down payments, appliances, etc etc. This left me living paycheck to paycheck in a vicious cycle of interest just to make ends meet with one major event away from going under. I inquired ( after a great deal of research ) to PacificDebt and signed up for their hardship program after speaking to their representative Cedric A and couldn’t be more pleased with his upfront, non-high pressure, professionalism. He thoroughly explained the process, had an immense amount of patience, was not pulling any punches as to what to expect and I couldn’t have been more satisfied. He laid a great deal of my apprehensions to rest during the 2+ hours we spoke on the phone. Being 18 years in the business and also researching the reviews ( both good and bad ) made my decision much easier. If the rest of the process goes as smoothly and as professionally as Mr A’s consultation with me, I will be debt free in 4 years or less. I’m literally putting my life in their hands and know that initially it will be tough but the end result will be for the best for me financially. Again, thank you Mr A for your patience and thoroughly explaining everything ( sometimes over and over ). PacificDebt has a good employee in Mr Cedric A and has my trust which I rarely give. Thank you and looking forward to a good relationship with PacificDebt.
Richard
Walnut Cove, North Carolina Debt Relief Review
May 13, 2019
Provided by BestCompany

Pacific Debt has helped thousands of people reduce their debt. Since 2002we’ve settled over $200 million in debt for our clients. Contact us today to see how you can help you.

Tyrone from Hemet California Debt Relief Review

I was very quickly connected with a representative. Nick H was seriously excellent in walking me through the process and helping me with making the right decision. I have had help with this company before and I have no regrets. The fact is I really needed their help this time and I know I’m going to get that help. Thank you.
Tyrone
Hemet, California Debt Relief Review
May 29, 2019
Provided by BestCompany

Pacific Debt has helped thousands of people reduce their debt. Since 2002we’ve settled over $200 million in debt for our clients. Contact us today to see how you can help you.

Sherrie from Wahiawa Hawaii Debt Relief Review

Eva is the QUEEN of customer service! She didn’t make me feel uncomfortable talking about my debt AT ALL. We spent about 2 hours speaking over the phone answering my questions, what the process was like, going over quotes and possibilities through out the program and even when I finish the program. SHE IS THE BEST OF THE BEST! She never rushed me or pressured me into anything! I told her from the beginning I was just shopping around and never did she push me to enroll or every ask me to enroll! I really recommend her. I did let her know that there was another company that I was inquiring with and she did not put them down at all, she reassured me that if I chose to go with a different company that it was fine and she was still there to answer all my questions. I ABSOLUTELY LOVE HER!!! She was very knowledgeable and straight to the point. This is my first time enrolling into a debt relief program and I was very unsure, worried, scared and hesitate about a program like this. I did shop around and I eventually chose to go with Pacific because the other company was just way too pushy. He didn’t really care to get to know my situation like Eva.
Sherrie
Wahiawa, Hawaii Debt Relief Review
May 06, 2019
Provided by BestCompany

Pacific Debt has helped thousands of people reduce their debt. Since 2002we’ve settled over $200 million in debt for our clients. Contact us today to see how you can help you.

James from Matamoras Pennsylvania Debt Relief Review

My experience from my initial contact with Wyatt and working with Julia Q has been professional, courteous and just a seamless transition. I have never been exposed to situations like I am in but Julia has made me know that it will all work out and she is awesome at explaining the process, what to expect and that is a huge comfort. The unknown is the most fearful state a person can be in and Julia has made it not as frightening and just keeps everything in perspective.
James
Matamoras, Pennsylvania Debt Relief Review
March 01, 2019
Provided by BestCompany

Pacific Debt has helped thousands of people reduce their debt. Since 2002we’ve settled over $200 million in debt for our clients. Contact us today to see how you can help you.

Glenn from Brooklyn New York Debt Relief Review

I was feeling very overwhelmed and didn’t know where to turn. Then I stumbled upon pacific debt and Wyatt in particular. He was ever so professional and knowledgeable. He walked me through the process easing my concerns. Thanks pac debt and especially Wyatt.
Glenn
Brooklyn, New York Debt Relief Review
March 06, 2019
Provided by BestCompany

Pacific Debt has helped thousands of people reduce their debt. Since 2002we’ve settled over $200 million in debt for our clients. Contact us today to see how you can help you.

Arpik from Glendale California Debt Relief Review

Nick was tremendously helpful in explaining every detail. He was able to quickly gain my trust with his expertise. I really appreciate his patience and the time he took to educate me with the process. I feel I’m in good hands. Thank you Nick
Arpik
Glendale, California Debt Relief Review
March 5, 2019
Provided by BestCompany

Pacific Debt has helped thousands of people reduce their debt. Since 2002we’ve settled over $200 million in debt for our clients. Contact us today to see how we can help.

Brenda from Tempe Arizona Debt Relief Review

Cedric was very informative in explaining process and how it can help me get my debt down. I felt very comfortable and a big help for my expensive. Thank you
Brenda
Tempe, Arizona Debt Relief Review
February 28, 2019
Provided by BestCompany

Pacific Debt has helped thousands of people reduce their debt. Since 2002we’ve settled over $200 million in debt for our clients. Contact us today to see how we can help.

Debt Free from Clifton Virginia Debt Relief Review

The representative answered all of my questions to the best of her ability and when she was unsure, she reached out for help. She was very kind and made sure I was comfortable with the program before enrolling. Looking forward to the next few years with Pacific Debt.
Debt Free
Clifton, Virginia Debt Relief Review
February 25, 2019
Provided by BestCompany

Pacific Debt has helped thousands of people reduce their debt. Since 2002we’ve settled over $200 million in debt for our clients. Contact us today to see how you can help you.

Mark from High Ridge Missouri Debt Relief Review

A friend of mine who went through financial trouble referred me and I could not be happier. For months my family has been struggling to make minimum payments on our Credit Cards and Loans. With the plan Erin C helped us get established, we feel such a weight lifted off our shoulders.
Mark
High Ridge, Missouri Debt Relief Review
February 21, 2019
Provided by BestCompany

Pacific Debt has helped thousands of people reduce their debt. Since 2002we’ve settled over $200 million in debt for our clients. Contact us today to see how we can help.

Wright from Clayton North Carolina Debt Relief Review

The degree of professionalism was outstanding. I felt all my questions were answered and with patience. Eric was patient and very courteous. Great experience!
Wright
Clayton, North Carolina Debt Relief Review
February 20, 2019
Provided by BestCompany

Pacific Debt has helped thousands of people reduce their debt. Since 2002we’ve settled over $200 million in debt for our clients. Contact us today to see how we can help.

Aubrey from Alexander City Alabama Debt Relief Review

Since it was an intake assessment, I cannot rate the company overall. I can say, however, this initial contact was excellent. Julius was personable and made our experience pleasant and informative. We felt good about our decision to work with Pacific. Thank you for helping us know we can climb out of a difficult position!
Aubrey
Alexander City, Alabama Debt Relief Review
February 19, 2019
Provided by BestCompany

Pacific Debt has helped thousands of people reduce their debt. Since 2002we’ve settled over $200 million in debt for our clients. Contact us today to see how we can help.

Brenda from Hansen ID Debt Relief Review

I was impressed with how knowledgeable and very informative about Pacific Debt Cedric was. When I didn’t understand or I had a question he answered them to my satisfaction. He explained that only I could cancel my program, the guarantee, the billing where I chose the date to pay and instead of paying most of my check I pay less, which helps tremendously! I really appreciate the dedication and time he spent with me explaining the program. He also, told me if I have any questions before I get my account manager that I could call him and he gave me his information. Very nice! I am very excited about becoming debt free!
Brenda
Hansen, Idaho Debt Relief Review
February 14, 2019
Provided by BestCompany

Pacific Debt has helped thousands of people reduce their debt. Since 2002we’ve settled over $200 million in debt for our clients. Contact us today to see how we can help.

Jim from Rio Rancho NM Debt Relief Review

Armando helped us back in 2011. The program was just what we needed. It helped is change things in our budgeting to avoid using Pacific debt again. I lost all the paper work from the program and needed it badly. I contacted Armando and he supplied me with all the documentation I was missing. A huge thanks to Armando and Pacific debt
Jim
Rio Rancho, New Mexico Debt Relief Review
February 14, 2019
Provided by BestCompany

Pacific Debt has helped thousands of people reduce their debt. Since 2002we’ve settled over $200 million in debt for our clients. Contact us today to see how we can help.

Arturo from Chula Vista California Debt Relief Review

Excellent service. I was taken care of from day one. Jennifer put me at ease and walked me step by step through the process. I look forward to start my process of being debt free
Arturo
Chula Vista, California Debt Relief Review
February 8, 2019
Provided by BestCompany

Pacific Debt has helped thousands of people reduce their debt. Since 2002we’ve settled over $200 million in debt for our clients. Contact us today to see how we can help.

Jen from Fort Wayne Indiana Debt Relief Review

Eva was so professional and very caring, she made everything so easy and was so kind. Made me feel so much better. If you have to call you should ask to talk with her because she is the BEST in my book!!!!!
Jen
Fort Wayne, Indiana Debt Relief Review
February 8, 2019
Provided by BestCompany

Pacific Debt has helped thousands of people reduce their debt. Since 2002we’ve settled over $200 million in debt for our clients. Contact us today to see how we can help.

Brandon from Dania Beach FL Debt Relief Review

I’m amazed with how fast Rian was able to get me approved. Rain by far is best knowledgeable at what he does. The whole process was completely painless and the entire process legit took under a half hour. I truly recommend Pacific Debt as I now have peace of mind. Thank you once again!
Brandon
Dania Beach, Florida Debt Relief Review
February 7, 2019
Provided by BestCompany

Pacific Debt has helped thousands of people reduce their debt. Since 2002we’ve settled over $200 million in debt for our clients. Contact us today to see how we can help.

Ronald from Roanoke Rapids NC Debt Relief Review

I have been a customer for awhile now and everyone and everything have been wonderful. GREAT COMPANY AND PEOPLE.
Ronald
Roanoke Rapids, North Carolina Debt Relief Review
February 1, 2019
Provided by BestCompany

Pacific Debt has helped thousands of people reduce their debt. Since 2002we’ve settled over $200 million in debt for our clients. Contact us today to see how we can help.

A from Morehead Kentucky Debt Relief Review

The person I spoke with was so nice and helpful. He answered all of my questions and made the process very easy for me to complete.
A
Morehead, Kentucky Debt Relief Review
January 31, 2019
Provided by BestCompany

Pacific Debt has helped thousands of people reduce their debt. Since 2002we’ve settled over $200 million in debt for our clients. Contact us today to see how you can help you.

Lisa from Turtle Creek Pennsylvania Debt Relief Review

I have been with Pacific Debt for about a year now. They have helped lessen my headaches from me getting in over my head/ My representative Nicole has been an amazing help and has always been there to answer any questions that I had. I highly recommend Pacific Debt and Nicole C!!
Lisa
Turtle Creek, Pennsylvania Debt Relief Review
January 30, 2019
Provided by BestCompany

Pacific Debt has helped thousands of people reduce their debt. Since 2002we’ve settled over $200 million in debt for our clients. Contact us today to see how you can help you.

Read more of our Pacific Debt Relief customer reviews here. These are from real people who needed our help with debt.

Pacific Debt has helped thousands of people reduce their debt. Since 2002we’ve settled over $200 million in debt for our clients. Contact us today to see how we can help.

BBB accredited business

"My dealings with the Pacific Debt representatives was a most pleasant experience. I started the program in October of 2012, my goal being to pay off all my credit card debt as quickly as possible."

Cathy

"I just wanted to thank you for work you did for us on settling our credit cad debts. You were honest and explained everything you were doing in detail. I had a lot of confidence in you. I felt that I did the right thing in contacting your Pacific Debt and you to do by right by us."

Shirley

"I just wanted to send a quick thank you for all you have done! It wasn't an easy couple of years financially, but I made it through! Thanks to you, Pacific Debt, I can now make a fresh start."

Denise
BACK
Free Consultation
close slider

See How Much You Can Save


Start saving today! Get a personalized plan from Pacific Debt, the leader in debt relief with an A+ Rating from the BBB.


How much debt do you have?

Click to estimate

See Savings

100% free savings estimate and will not affect your credit